Introduction

On the first day of class, my Professor for Communications 1500 asked us all to keep a blog for the semester.  The blog has to be media related, but other than that we can do whatever we want.  Now…most of the people in my class all came up with these cool ideas, and they  thought of a media related topic that also had to do with one of the hobbies they have or something like that.  Well…for me it didn’t quite work out that way.  I thought and thought about what I could possibly blog about for a whole semester that relates to the media and that I would be interested in.  I could not for the life of me think of a blog centered around one subject that I liked.  All I could think of is that I like movies, books, music, and playing games on my iPod.  So, I said “Why not do it all?”  So here I am blogging about whatever miscellaneous media I feel like talking about.  I will probably just be talking about whatever movies I see, books I read, or new iPod apps that I have on my iPod.  Hopefully I can give good insight and opinion to all different types of media.  If you want to know a little more about me you can check out my post under the About tab of my blog.  Thanks for reading!!

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This is a neat project. Tell me about the new IPhone and the iPad 2.

  2. The ipad 2 rocks…I love it! Anything you want to add Sarah? Haha. You know you could have made your blog name a little shorter you know haha. You better keep this up cuz I wanna know all about movies…hmm like the new batman…looks interesting!

Leave a Reply

